Skip links

Meet the team

The Team

UniLED is built on a culture of hard work and partnership, amongst both ourselves and our clients. Made up of 45 people, we’re a highly-skilled and friendly bunch who work closely as a team. Together, our wealth of knowledge and experience within the OOH industry keeps us at the top of our game.

SINCE

2010
THE

Management

Ben Zloof

Ben Zloof

Managing Director
David Shamash

David Shamash

Operations Director
Tom Miller

Tom Miller

Commercial Director
Andrew Rachamim

Andrew Rachamim

Maintenance Director
David Coppel

David Coppel

Operations Manager
Martin Orson

Martin Orson

Maintenance Manager
Nickita Lodhia

Nickita Lodhia

Head of Content
Lee Pinkus

Lee Pinkus

Digital Director
DIRECTORY

Get in touch

General Enquiries

+44 (0) 20 3151 1015
info@uniledsolutions.com

Support

+44 (0) 20 3151 1015
support@uniledsolutions.com

Content Delivery

+44 (0) 20 3151 1015
content@uniledsolutions.com

UniLIVE

+44 (0) 20 3151 1015
unilivesupport@uniledsolutions.com

Dynamic Campaigns

+44 (0) 20 3151 1015
lee@uniledsolutions.com

Installs

+44 (0) 20 3151 1015
david.coppel@uniledsolutions.com

Service & Maintenance

+44 (0) 20 3151 1015
andrew@uniledsolutions.com

Accounts

+44 (0) 20 3151 1015
accounts@uniledsolutions.com